Official website of the Labrador Retriever Club of Victoria Inc. Affiliate of DOGS Victoria (Victorian Canine Association) Victoria, Australia

Recent Posts in Special Events


Back to Main

Thursday 14th November 2019
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer

... more
Category: Special Events
Saturday 31st August 2019
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer

Picture

... more
Category: Special Events
Friday 7th June 2019
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer

KCC Park, 655 Westernport Highway, Skye
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Judge: Siv Sando (Norway) - 'Eyecatching' 

... more
Category: Special Events
Friday 25th May 2018
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer

Breed & Specialty Classes Judge – Caron Ellis (TAS)

Picture
... more
Category: Special Events
Saturday 17th March 2018
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer

picture14G Spagnolo's CH Driftway Time N Again topped the list with 9

... more
Category: Special Events
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer

Photos taken at the Labrador Retriever Open Show and Fun Classes

Lucy Best in Costumemore
Thursday 26th October 2017
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer

27 September 2017 

Judge: Virginia Lyne (Canada) 

Best of Breed: CH Driftway Time N Again

... more
Category: Special Events
Sunday 9th July 2017
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer
On Sunday 25June 2017, the Club held its annual RATG at the 4 x 4 Training Centre in Werribee, located on the Werribee river. This year we also included a Beginners Test. The weather was cool with a light breeze and no rain, perfect
... more
Category: Special Events
Thursday 15th June 2017
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer
more
Category: Special Events
Thursday 23rd March 2017
Date:
By LRCV Secretary & Publicity Officer

janvalli_1_orig

... more
Category: Special Events

LRCV long logo